Do I need an eVisa to visit Kenya?

All foreign citizens wishing to travel to Kenya will need an evisa, except citizens from countries who are exempt including the citizens from : Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei, Burundi, Cyprus, Darussalam, Dominica, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Jamaica, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia (For less than 30 days stay), Maldives, Mauritius, Namibia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa (For less than 30 days stay), Swaziland, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


Relative FAQs

  1. Who needs to obtain an eVisa?
  2. What types of visas are available for those visiting the Republic of Kenya?
  3. How much is the eVisa?
  4. Who DOES NOT qualify to apply for an eVisa?
  5. How long does it take to get an eVisa for Kenya?
  6. What should I do after I apply for my eVisa?
  7. When will my eVisa expire?
  8. If my eVisa application is denied by the Kenyan government will my fees be refunded?
  9. I have already visited Kenya one time using my single entry visa, do I need to apply for another eVisa?
  10. Can i extend my stay in Kenya?
  11. If I cancel my online order will my fees be refunded?
  12. Is my personal information secure to submit online?
  13. How it works?
  14. Do I need to apply an eVisa for my children?